Foodstagram: Fried Chicken Skin

When my mom was removing the chicken breast from the bones, I asked her to take off the skin so that I can make my favourite snack… Fried Chicken Skin

We used to buy it in the streets but since sellers seem to be missing for months now, I decided to make my own. A few salt, pepper and some breading mix…voila! It’s now ready to fry and eat!

When eating these, you can dip it in chilli-vinegar (red chillies soaked in vinegar), salt and pepper. After everything is consumed, drink the remaining vinegar! Woohoo!

Craving satisfied! 😊

Leave a Reply

